What keeps you MOTIVATED?

Standard

So lately i have been feeling so overwhelmed and just not interested in doing anything, yet i have so much going on, is this maybe why? To little time, to much to do?

Its been a stressful couple of months at my workplace, and things have really become unpleasant, when i wake up in the morning, i just don’t want to go there… but i used to love my job and had so much passion and that has all just gone!

I can’t wait to get home and do my Bokaloli projects, but when i sit down it’s like nothing, no creative juices want to flow, is this because i’m feeling the way i am?

That’s why i want to know from you, what keeps you motivated? What tips and tricks do you have? Please share….

This Mommy needs to get her MOTIVATION back.

what-motivates-you

About homegirllove

Career lady, Wife and Full time mommy to TWO amazing and gorgeous SONS, Tristan and Kayden. I have my own little local business BOKALOLI BABY RANGE which keeps me sain, and i absolutely LOVE creating, sewing and making things that are unique and affordable for other mommies that love nice things just like me.

Leave a Reply

