Local is Lekker-Online Shopping

Standard

I must admit, i was never one to shop online for my kids clothes (even though i have my own online shop) as i always felt that it’s too expensive, or too nice to wear, or they going to get dirty! Yes i know it sounds crazy..hehe i was always a Pep, Ackermans kinda Mommy, well that was then.

I recently discovered all these wonderful brands, Mommy’s like myself also making and selling such cool stuff, it’s amazing even though i myself make things there is always more out there. Affordable and excellent quality.

I would always buy for everyone else, my niece in Germany well let’s say she is the most spoilt, probably cause i don’t see her…. i bought her a outfit from @littlepandawear and oh my goodness, such cuteness those watermelons…

 

photo-2016-12-11-7-58-54-pm

My Second purchase was from @maddoncole, i bought Kayden their Dino Jacket and Harem Teepee Leggings, well let me tell you he loved them, he didn’t want to take them off!!!

So now i am like a little child again, surfing all these cool sites looking for awesome clothing for my boys, the only thing is i can’t seem to find anything for Tristan who is 6 years old, is this a gap in the market? or am i not looking hard enough?

Would love to hear from you, and what you think about online shopping and if you know of any cool stores for older kids.

http://www.littlepanda.co.za

http://www.madcole.co.za

 

 

 

About homegirllove

Career lady, Wife and Full time mommy to TWO amazing and gorgeous SONS, Tristan and Kayden. I have my own little local business BOKALOLI BABY RANGE which keeps me sain, and i absolutely LOVE creating, sewing and making things that are unique and affordable for other mommies that love nice things just like me.

One response »

Leave a Reply

